The Operational Centres listed below are maintaining the meta-data (station log) of the EPN stations at the EPN CB. Only EPN stations are listed here below.

AGG (University of Rome 'La Sapienza', Italy)

AGH (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)

ARA (ARANZADI Society of Sciences, Spain)

BEV (Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying Austria, Austria)

BMEDGS (Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary)

CHC (CHC TECH Limited, United Kingdom)

CISAS (Universita di Padova, Italy)

CNES (Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales, France)

CRS (Istituto Nazionale di Oceanografia e di Geofisica, Italy)

DGS (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)

DGT (Direcao-Geral do Territorio, Portugal)

DIASS (Politecnico di Bari, Italy)

DICA (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)

DICAAR (University of Cagliari, Italy)

DIEF (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy)

DNSC (National Space Institute, Denmark)

DSCIG (Direccao de Servicos de Cartografia e Informacao, Portugal)

ENDIF (University of Ferrara, Italy)

ESSP (European Satellite Services Provider S.A.S., Spain)

FIST (Faculty of Information Systems and Technologies,, Montenegro)

GCM (General Directorate of Mapping, Turkey)

GDFCE (Geodesy Department-Faculty of Civil Engineerig, Bosnia and Herzegovina)

GKU (Geodetic and Cartographic Institute Bratislava, Slovakia)

GOP (Geodetic Observatory Pecny, RIGTC, Czech Republic)

GPU (GEOSERVIS PULA d.o.o., Croatia)

IAA (Institute of Applied Astronomy, Russian Federation)

ICGC (Institut Cartografic i Geologic de Catalunya, Spain)

ICV (Cartographic Institute of Valencia, Spain)

IESSG (University of Nottingham, United Kingdom)


IGG (Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland)

IGIK (Institute of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland)

IGMI (Italian Military Geographic Institute, Italy)

IMVP (Institute of Metrology for Time and Space, Russian Federation)

INGEOCAD (State Enterprise Institute of Geodesy, Engineering, Republic of Moldova)

INRIM (Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica, Italy)

INSU (Institut National des Sciences de l'Univers, France)

IRSM (Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic)

ITACYL (Instituto Tecnologico Agrario de Castilla y Leon, Spain)

ITCG (Istituto Tecnico Commerciale e per Geometri, Italy)

JPL (Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States of America)

LGIA (Latvian Geospatial Information Agency, Latvia)

LIENSS (La Rochelle University, France)

LINZAG (Managementservice Linz GmbH, Austria)

LPT (Swiss Federal Office of Topography (swisstopo), Switzerland)

LUAI (Institute of Astronomy University of Latvia, Latvia)

NACLR (National Center for Cartography, Romania)

NCL (Newcastle University, United Kingdom)

NOA (National Observatory of Athens, Greece)

NPL (National Physical Laboratory, United Kingdom)

NSGF (NERC Space Geodesy Facility, United Kingdom)

NULP (National University "Lviv Polytechnic", Ukraine)

OSI (Ordnance Survey Ireland, Ireland)

OSNI (Ordnance Survey of Northern Ireland, United Kingdom)

OSUG (Observatoire des Sciences de l'Univers de Grenoble, France)

PLK (Pulkovo Observatory, Russian Federation)

POLITO (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

RGZ (Republicki Geodetski Zavod, Serbia)

RJGC (Royal Jordanian Geographic Centre, Jordan)

ROA (Real Instituto y Observatorio de la Armada, Spain)

ROB (Royal Observatory of Belgium, Belgium)

SDFE (Agency for Data Supply and Efficiency, Denmark)

SMA (Surveying and mapping authority of Slovenia, Slovenia)

SOI (Survey Of Israel, Israel)

SRCPAS (Astrogeodynamical Observatory, Poland)

STPOS (Autonome Provinz Bozen - Sudtirol, Italy)

SUT (Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia)

TUBITAK (TUBITAK Marmara Research Center, Turkey)

TUC (Technical University of Crete, Greece)

UNAVCO (University NAVSTAR Consortium, United States of America)

UNIBO (University of Bologna, Italy)

UNIFI (University of Florence, Italy)

UNPG (University of Perugia, Italy)

UWM (University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland)

VGTUGI (Geodetic Institute of Vilnius TU, Lithuania)

WUT (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland)

YTU (Yildiz Technical University, Turkey)

ZU (Land Survey Office, Czech Republic)